Happy National Tequila Day!

Happy National Tequila Day, readers! Crazy Little Annie loves her some tequila. Joe Nichols even wrote a song about it. You wanna hear it, here it go:

Though Kenny best sums up how I feel about it these days:

“When it comes to you
Oh, the damage I could do
It’s always your favorite sins
That do you in…”

*sigh* anyway…as much as I love a good tequila shot, it’s either gonna make my clothes fall of or I get fired up and cry. One never knows which way  it will go. But this sums it up well:

I think I am still missing bits and pieces from a night the RR gang spent out on the town a few weeks ago. The last time I did tequila, no less. Whoops.

Leave a Reply

